Last updated
       

Home page
Order Proceedings
GPR 2002 Special Journal Issue
Final Program
Survey Results
Photo Gallery
Field Demos
Exhibitors
Registration
 Accommodations
 Tutorials
 Accompanying
   Persons Prgm
Travel
 Venue
 Transportation
 Climate
 Tourist info
 Dining Guide
GPR 2002 
Organization
Past GPR 
conferences
GPR 2004
Call for Papers 
Presenter's Info
Preliminary
   Program
Web updates

 

 


who helped put this on


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
General Chair:
Steven Koppenjan 

Bechtel Nevada/Special Technologies Laboratory
gpr2002@nv.doe.gov

Co-Chair:
Hua Lee 
University of California, Santa Barbara
hualee@ece.ucsb.edu

TECHNICAL REVIEW PANEL
Michael Powers
U.S. Geological Survey, Colorado, USA
Robert Freeland
The University of Tennessee, USA
Duane Gardner
Bechtel Nevada/STL, Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Fan-nain Kong
Norwegian Geotechnical Institute, Norway
Brian Moorman
University of Calgary, Canada
David Nobes
University of Canterbury, New Zealand
David Noon
The University of Queensland, Australia
Keith Palmer
University of Stellenbosch, South Africa
Motoyuki Sato
Tohoku University, Japan
Glen Stickley
The University of Queensland, Australia
Brian Whiting
Earth Imaging Associates, Washington, USA

LOCAL SUPPORT GROUP
David D'Anna
UCSB, Student Relations

dannads@nv.doe.gov
Lili Byall
UCSB Extension, Sponsor/Exhibitor Coordinator
lbyall@els.ucsb.edu
Karen Dorfman
UCSB Extension, Registration Coordinator
gpr2002reg@els.ucsb.edu
Nancy Mondok
UCSB Extension, Conference Coordinator
nmondok@xlrn.ucsb.edu
Sharyn Namnath
Bechtel Nevada/STL
, Web Designer
snamnath@moto-vision.com

INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

David Noon (Australia)
noon@cssip.uq.edu.au
Richard Plumb (USA)
rplumb@binghamton.edu
Mary Collins (USA)
mec@gnv.ifas.ufl.edu
Gary Olhoeft (USA)
golhoeft@mines.colorado.edu
David Redman (Canada)
dr@sensoft.ca
Timo Saarenketo (Finland)
Timo.Saarenketo@roadscanners.com
Motoyuki Sato (Japan)
sato@cneas.tohoku.ac.jp

 

2.6.o2