M.S. Thesis and Comprehensive Exam Committees:

	Student Name	Degree Year	Chair/Member
1.	Shaman Mohandas Bhat	2018	Member
2.	Yan Kong	2019	Member
3.	Barath Kumar Ramaswan	ni 2019	Member
4.	Rahul Vishwakarma	2019	Member
5.	Vinu Sankara Lingam	2019	Chair
6.	Venkat Raman	2019	Chair
7.	Aravind Sudarshan	2019	Chair
8.	Pooja Venkatesh Kadam	2019	Chair
9.	Jiaheng Tang	2019	Chair
10.	Vishal Hosakere	2019	Chair
11.	Brandon Pon	2019	Chair
12.	Saurabh Gupta	2019	Chair
13.	Jashanvir Singh Taggar	2019	Member
14.	Bryan Lavin-Parmentar	2019	Member
15.	Haowen Zhang	2019	Member
16.	Zhicheng Zhang	2019	Member
17.	Qiqi Zhou	2019	Chair
18.	Haorui Jiang	2019	Chair
19.	Zhaoren Zeng	2019	Chair
20.	Neil O'Bryan	2019	Chair
21.	Jose Acuna Moscoso	2019	Chair
22.	Zhaorui Zeng	2019	Member
23.	Himangshu Chowdhury	2019	Chair
24.	Yulin Ou	2019	Chair
25.	Brian Young	2019	Member
26.	Bindu Kashyn Prakasha	2019	Member
27.	Varsha Srinivasan	2019	Chair
28.	Shreyansh Chhajer	2020	Member
29.	Pawan Rukmangada	2020	Member
30.	Sang Min Oh	2020	Chair
31.	Ryan Kirkpatrick	2020	Member
32.	Aditya Wadaskar	2020	Chair
33.	Srividya Tenneti	2020	Member
34.	Tarik Tamyurek	2020	Member
35.	Radhe Patel	2020	Member
36.	Blake Diamond	2020	Chair

37.	Evan Blasband	2020	Chair
38.	Aashvij Shenai	2021	Member
39.	Jinhua Li	2021	Member
40.	N. Veena Bellamkonda	2021	Chair
41.	Jeff Longo	2021	Chair
42.	Brycen Westgarth	2022	Member
43.	Shu-Yu Li	2023	Member
44.	Jimmy Kraemer	2023	Member
45.	Ethan Sifferman	2023	Member
46.	Sijia Liang	2023	Member
47.	Ray Chang	2023	Chair
48.	Limin Ding	2024	Member
49.	Ryan Chau	2024	Member
50.	Joshua Kim	2024	Chair
51.	Hejia Geng	2024	Member
52.	Kai Han	2024	Chair