Staff

Name Phone Email Office
Tony Bosch
Equipment Engineer
+1 805-893-3486 tbosch@ece.ucsb.edu 1109C Engineering Science Bldg.
Ning Cao
Senior Process Scientist
+1 805-893-4689 ningcao@ece.ucsb.edu 1109C Engineering Science Bldg.
Tessa Christensen
ComSenTer Program Coordinator
+1 805-893-8956 comsenter-admin@ece.ucsb.edu 2215G Engineering Science Bldg.
Michael Day
Facility Engineer
+1 805-893-3101 day@ece.ucsb.edu 1109C Engineering Science Bldg.
Val De Veyra
Student Affairs Manager
+1 805-893-2269 val@ece.ucsb.edu Trailer 697, Rm 101
Beth English
Undergraduate Program Officer
+1 805-893-8292 ugrad-advisor@ece.ucsb.edu Trailer 380, Rm 101
Don Freeborn
Equipment Engineer
+1 805-893-4171 dfreeborn@ece.ucsb.edu 1109B Engineering Science Bldg.
Shannon Gann
Personnel Analyst
+1 805-893-8748 shannon@ece.ucsb.edu 4102 Harold Frank Hall
Alex Glover
Contracts and Grants Analyst
+1 805-893-3325 alex@ece.ucsb.edu 4115 Harold Frank Hall
Gayle Gonzales
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
+1 805-893-3114 grad-admit@ece.ucsb.edu Trailer 380, Rm 101
Paul Gritt
Electronics Support / Building Manager
+1 805-893-5775 paulg@ece.ucsb.edu 1157 Harold Frank Hall
Claudia Gutierrez
Financial Analyst, NanoFabrications Facility
+1 805-893-7989 claudia@ece.ucsb.edu 3162 Harold Frank Hall
Eydie Harridge
Financial Analyst
+1 805-893-8740 eydie@ece.ucsb.edu 4121 Harold Frank Hall
Bob Hill
R&D Engineer
+1 805-893-4142 bob@ece.ucsb.edu 1119G Engineering II
Aidan Hopkins
Facility Staff Manager
+1 805-893-2343 hopkins@ece.ucsb.edu 1109A Engineering Science Bldg.
Robin Jenneve
Academic Business Officer
+1 805-893-2101 robin@ece.ucsb.edu 4163 Harold Frank Hall
Demis John
Process Scientist Manager
+1 805-893-5934 demis@ece.ucsb.edu 1109D Engineering Science Bldg.
Stacia Keller
R&D Engineer - Mishra
+1 805-893-8278 stacia@ece.ucsb.edu 2215D Engineering Science Bldg.
Lisa King
Contracts & Grants Analyst
+1 805-893-3939 lisa@ece.ucsb.edu 4115 Harold Frank Hall
Olivia La Pierre
Administrative Office Coordinator
+1 805-893-5364 cao-admin@ece.ucsb.edu 4155 Harold Frank Hall
Pablo Landriz
System Administrator
+1 805-893-8524 pablolandriz@ucsb.edu 3102 Harold Frank Hall
Daryl Lee
Information Technology Manager
+1 805-893-2223 daryllee@ece.ucsb.edu 4107 Harold Frank Hall
Brian Lingg
Equipment Engineer
+1 805-893-8145 lingg@ece.ucsb.edu 1109F Engineering Science Bldg.
Stephanie Lofgren
Administrative Assistant, CCDC
+1 805-893-7066 ccdc-admin@ece.ucsb.edu 5119 Harold Frank Hall
Robbin Marie Mata
Financial Affairs Assistant
+1 805-893-7703 budget-admin@ece.ucsb.edu 4121 Harold Frank Hall
Nicole Mendoza
Financial Analyst
+1 805-893-2967 financial-analyst@ece.ucsb.edu 4115 Harold Frank Hall
Renee Meuret
Academic Affairs Manager
+1 805-893-3821 renee@ece.ucsb.edu 4157 Harold Frank Hall
Amanda Miller
Administrative Assistant, OTC
+1 805-893-7104 otc-admin@ece.ucsb.edu 3205G Harold Frank Hall
Bill Mitchell
Process Expert
+1 805-893-4974 mitchell@ece.ucsb.edu 1109E Engineering Science Bldg.
Mike Moore
Financial Affairs Manager
+1 805-893-7702 moore@ece.ucsb.edu 4161 Harold Frank Hall
Roderick Newill
System Administrator
+1 805-893-5790 rnewill@ece.ucsb.edu 3102 Harold Frank Hall
Bettina Norton
Administrative Assistant - Bowers
+1 805-893-2149 bowers-admin@ece.ucsb.edu 2221B Engineering Science Bldg.
Audra Pearce
Administrative Assistant - Rodwell
+1 805-893-2089 rodwell-admin@ece.ucsb.edu 2205G Engineering Science Bldg.
Audra Pearce
Administrative Assistant - Palmstrom
+1 805-893-2089 palmstrom-admin@ece.ucsb.edu 2205G Engineering Science Bldg.
Jon Peters
R&D Engineer - Bowers
+1 805-893-4883 peters@ece.ucsb.edu 2221G Engineering Science Bldg.
Raul Ramirez
Electronic Shop Assistant
+1 805-893-2403 bear@ece.ucsb.edu 1160 Harold Frank Hall
Tom Reynolds
Engineering Expert
+1 805-893-8158 reynolds@ece.ucsb.edu 1109E Engineering Science Bldg.
Lee Sawyer
Equipment Engineer
+1 805-893-2123 lee_sawyer@ece.ucsb.edu 1109F Engineering Science Bldg.
Mike Silva
Equipment Engineer Manager
+1 805-893-3096 silva@ece.ucsb.edu 1109B Engineering Science Bldg.
Tori Smith
Academic Personnel Coordinator
+1 805-893-3716 cao-academic@ece.ucsb.edu 4155 Harold Frank Hall
Biljana Stamenic
Process Scientist
+1 805-893-4002 biljana@ece.ucsb.edu 1109F Engineering Science Bldg.
Libby Straight
ECE Webmaster & Asst. to the Dir., CE
+1 805-893-5615 libby@ece.ucsb.edu Trailer 380, Rm 101
Tino Sy
Facility Staff
+1 805-893-4796 sy@ece.ucsb.edu 1109F Engineering Science Bldg.
Brian Thibeault
Nanofab Technical / Operational Director
+1 805-893-2268 thibeault@ece.ucsb.edu 1109D Engineering Science Bldg.
Alyssa Warren
Purchasing Assistant
+1 805-893-3003 purchasing-admin@ece.ucsb.edu 4121 Harold Frank Hall
Christopher Wimmel
Principal Electronics Technician
+1 805-893-2403 chrisw@ece.ucsb.edu 1160 Harold Frank Hall
Luis Zuzunaga
Facility Staff
+1 805-893-8258 luis@ece.ucsb.edu 1109A Engineering Science Bldg.